logo lpdd rogne

In accordance with the articles of our association, a general assembly is held annually. The terms of office of the members administrative board shall be three years.

President :Christel Pernet
Vice-President :Karim Jeribi, Nadine Sionneau , Alain Dupouy
Secretary :Sylviane Meunier
Treasurer : Philippe Osouf

Steering committee
Amiach Fabienne, Drevet Patrice, Dupouy Alain , Ixa Mohamed (representative of TIDENE NGO), Jeribi Karim (vice-président), Mariotte Sylvie,  Meunier Sylviane (secretary), N’Diaye Vanessa (Director of “Les Puits du Désert”),  Osouf Philippe (Treasurer), Pernet Christel (CEO),  Daspet Michel, Bobilier Laurence, Sibelya Jean-Christophe, Sionneau Nadine.

The last annual general meeting was held on 18 May 2019. The term of office of the members of the board has been renewed until June 2020. The annual audit for 2018 and the management and financial report have been approved.

Comments are closed.